Ventanas Residences - Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Mexico
   

 

SIGN UP to our newsletter - E-Mail:  

 
 

Contact Ventanas Residences
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Mexico

Please give us a call or send us an email if you would like to learn more about our luxury rentals or houses for sale!
 

Victor Gonzalez
victor@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Rosella Banderas
rosella@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Max Montoya
max@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Karime Arellano
karime@portusmexico.com
Send an email
       
Gunther Kayser
gunther@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Martha Medrano
martha@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Vanessa Castillo
vanessa@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Gibran Rayas
gibran@portusmexico.com
Send an email
       
 
Elisa Herrera
elisa@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Esther Villaseñor
Esther@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Karina Ureña
karina.urena@
portusmexico.com
Long Term Rentals
Send an email
 
 
 
 
 
  Ventanas Residences
Fraccionamiento Ventanas del Cortez S/N
Col. El Tezal, Cabo San Lucas, 23454, Mexico
Cabo del Mar is located on kilometer 6 of the
Tourist Corridor.

Call us free from USA & Canada:
1-877-341-8786 or: +52 624 104 3775

Call us free from Mexico:01-800-000-CABO

Send us an email:
info@portusmexico.com
  Santitos Restaurant
Open 7 Days of the week from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Reservations Required 24 hours in advanced

Tel. +52 (624) 131-53-60
E-Mail: santitos@ventanascabo.com
     
  Kami Kami Sushi
Tuesday to Sunday from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tel. +52 (624) 131-53-60
E-Mail: santitos@ventanascabo.com

     
  La Purisima Spa

Tel. +52 (624) 131-53-68
E-Mail: lapurisimaspa@portusmexico.com
     
  Sabores Deli

Tel. +52 (624) 131-53-60
E-Mail: santitos@ventanascabo.com

     
  Portus Boat
Marina Cabo San Lucas, Deck E-11, Cabo San Lucas

Call us free from USA & Canada: 1-877-341-8786
Call us free from Mexico: 01 800 000 Cabo
E-Mail: boat@ventanasresidences.com
     
  Portus Home Store

Tel. +52 (624) 131-50-30 Ext. 112 & 106
E-Mail:
paulina.garcia@portusmexico.com

     

CONTACT US



Happy Costumers

I was looking for a place to retire and wanted to check out Mexico, Panama & Ecuador. I found Ventanas in the internet and came here to visit. Victor was very helpful, friendly and professional.

Read More ...

 
Owning in Mexico

Mexican government recognized the need to make Real Estate foreign investment safer and easier for foreigners. The Mexican Constitution prohibits non-Mexicans from purchasing or owning real....

Read More ...

 
Move to Cabo San Lucas

Los Cabos has become the preferred warm retirement destination in Mexico, witch offers the most varied and fun entertaining options, as well has the best prestigious places in the world.

Read More ...

 
 
 
HOME | RESIDENCES | HOTEL | RENTALS | MULTIMEDIA | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY

Ventanas Residences - Hotel, Homes and Condos For Sale in Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, México - Copyright 2012 - All Rights Reserved

http://ventanasresidences.com/images/portus.png Agent Shield Certified Agent Shield Certified

Hosting & Design by ::::: KEELSOFT :::::